Western New York
  • Ray Walter for Erie County Executive
For Erie County Legislature:
  • Guy Marlette -5th District
  • Kevin Hardwick -4th District
  • Ed Rath -6th District
  • Ted Morton -8th District
  • Joseph Lorigo -10th District
  • John Mills – 11th District
Central New York
  • Bob Antonacci for Onondaga County Comptroller
For Onondaga County Legislature
  • John Dougherty - 2nd District
  • Judy Tassone - 4th District
  • Kathy Rapp - 5th District
  • Danny Liedka - 7th District
  • Bob Andrews - 9th District
  • Kevin Holmquist - 10th District
  • Casey Jordan - 14th District
Southern Tier
  • Fred Akshar – 52nd State Senate (special election)

Eastern New York
  • Marc Moliarno - Dutchess County Executive
  • Rob Rolison - Mayor, City of Poughkeepsie
  • Chris Tague – Supervisor, Town of Schoharie
  • Christine Benedict – Supervisor, Town of Colonie
Metro/Long Island
  • Tom Cilmi – 10th District, Suffolk County Legislature
The polls are open today until 9 PM. If you are unsure where to vote, please contact your county Board of Elections for assistance. You can also use the NYSVoter Lookup tool by visiting https://voterlookup.elections.state.ny.us