Contact Us


Region       

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Joshua Reap

Vice President of Public Affairs

Reap@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Kristy Zimmerman

WNY Regional Manager

zimmerman@abcnys.org



Michael Kanealey

Western New York

Membership Director


Kanealey@abcnys.org

(716)832-0777







(585) 301-6005

Recent Posts

In My Opinion: County should reject Project Labor Agreement
 Joshua Reap  Monday, July 24, 2017  0

By Brian Sampson President, Empire State Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors The much-talked about Plattsburgh Airport $40 million construction...

Built by Merit: Profiles of ABC Member Projects
 Joshua Reap  Friday, July 14, 2017  0

W.M. Schultz Construction is a merit shop contractor based out of Ballston Spa, New York and has been a long time member and supporter of ABC. They perform...

Upcoming Events

AON, 199 Water Street, 11th FL, New York, NY 10038 (map)
AON, 199 Water Street, 11th FL, New York, NY 10038 (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org