Contact Us


Region       

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Cynthia Erne

Director Of Member Services erne@abcnys.org

Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Joshua Reap

Director of Government Affairs

Regional Vice President


Reap@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Kristy Zimmerman

WNY Regional Manager

zimmerman@abcnys.org



Michael Kanealey

Western New York

Membership Director


Kanealey@abcnys.org

(716)832-0777







(585) 301-6005

Recent Posts

ABC Comments on Burdensome EPA Regulations
 Joshua Reap  Monday, May 22, 2017  0

On May 15, ABC submitted comments to the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) on costly and burdensome EPA regulations and policies.  In the comment...

Nonunion group calls on state to investigate why Verrazano Bridge worker wasn’t wearing a safety harness
 Joshua Reap  Monday, May 22, 2017  0

A nonunion construction group is calling on the state to investigate why a worker who fell from the Verrazano-Narrows Bridge earlier this week wasn’t in...

Upcoming Events

The Hamlet, 1 Clubhouse Drive, Commack, NY 11725 (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org