Contact Us


Region       

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Joshua Reap

Vice President of Public Affairs

Reap@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Kristy Zimmerman

WNY Regional Manager

zimmerman@abcnys.org



Michael Kanealey

Western New York

Membership Director


Kanealey@abcnys.org

(716)832-0777







(585) 301-6005

Recent Posts

Ambush Elections Rule
 Stephen Konar  Wednesday, February 21, 2018  0

The National Labor Relations Board’s (NLRB) “Ambush Election” rule came into effect on April 14th, 2015 under President Obama. The rule effectively:  ...

Optional Payroll Tax Reform
 Stephen Konar  Wednesday, February 21, 2018  0

In the weeks after President Trump's tax reform bill passed, Governor Cuomo has become his own version of Paul Revere, but instead of the British, he's...

Upcoming Events

ABC Metro/Long Island Office 1 Comac Loop #4 Ronko (map)
ABC Metro/Long Island Office 1 Comac Loop #4 Ronko (map)
ABC Rochester Office 2672 W. Ridge Rd. Rochester, (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org