Contact Us


Region       

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Joshua Reap

Vice President of Public Affairs

Reap@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Kristy Zimmerman

WNY Regional Manager

zimmerman@abcnys.org



Michael Kanealey

Western New York

Membership Director


Kanealey@abcnys.org

(716)832-0777







(585) 301-6005

Recent Posts

"Union leaders demanding 'construction safety for all' should mean it"
 Joshua Reap  Thursday, August 31, 2017  1

By Joshua Reap http://www.crainsnewyork.com/article/20170830/OPINION/170829884   New York’s construction union bosses have claimed they want to increase...

115th Congress – Federal Update
 Joshua Reap  Tuesday, August 8, 2017  0

115th Congress – Federal Update August Recess Begins Summer vacation began in Washington on Friday. President Donald Trump left for two weeks in Bedminster...

Upcoming Events

5-14 51st Avenue 4th Floor Long Island City, NY 11001 (map)
The Rinaldi Group, 125 Maiden Lane, 5th FL, New Yo (map)
Safety & Health Training Center 2495 Main St. #118 (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org