Contact Us


Region       

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Joshua Reap

Vice President of Public Affairs

Reap@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Kristy Zimmerman

WNY Regional Manager

zimmerman@abcnys.org



Michael Kanealey

Western New York

Membership Director


Kanealey@abcnys.org

(716)832-0777







(585) 301-6005

Recent Posts

FIXING NYCHA MEANS SCRAPPING PROJECT LABOR AGREEMENTS
 Tanner Schmidt  Wednesday, March 28, 2018  2

This winter, hundreds of thousands of New Yorkers went without heat or hot water at one point or another during the frigid winter months in NYCHA properties...

Cuomo and his Surrogates are Pressuring Local Manufacturer to Build with Discriminatory PLA
 Tanner Schmidt  Sunday, March 11, 2018  2

Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC), Empire State Chapter President Brian Sampson blasted Governor Cuomo appointee Howard Zemsky and his team at Empire...

Upcoming Events

ABC Rochester Office 2672 W. Ridge Rd. Rochester, (map)
Milherst Construction: 10025 County Rd, Clarence Center, NY 14032 (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org