Contact Us

Region   

Contact

Phone 

Address

Central New York
Jeff Albert

Chief Operating Officer
albert@abcnys.org
(315)463-7539     
Eastern New York
Amanda Bertram

Vice President of Public Affairs

bertram@abcnys.org
(518)469-1507
NEW YORK CITY
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Long Island
Michael Todisco

Regional Vice President 

todisco@abcnys.org
(631)738-2086
Western New York
Tanner Schmidt

Government Affairs & Communication

tschmidt@abcnys.org






(585)730-1814








 GREATER ROCHESTER  Michael Kanealey

Greater Rochester & Western New York 

Membership Director

Kanealey@abcnys.org
 (585) 301-6005  

Recent Posts

FIXING NYCHA MEANS SCRAPPING PROJECT LABOR AGREEMENTS
 Tanner Schmidt  Wednesday, March 28, 2018  3

This winter, hundreds of thousands of New Yorkers went without heat or hot water at one point or another during the frigid winter months in NYCHA properties...

Cuomo and his Surrogates are Pressuring Local Manufacturer to Build with Discriminatory PLA
 Tanner Schmidt  Sunday, March 11, 2018  3

Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC), Empire State Chapter President Brian Sampson blasted Governor Cuomo appointee Howard Zemsky and his team at Empire...

Upcoming Events

3052 Transit Road Orchard Park, NY 14127 (map)
ABC Albany Office 878 Old Albany Shaker Road Latha (map)
ABC Albany Office 878 Old Albany Shaker Road Latha (map)
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Associated Builders and Contractors, Empire State is the voice of the merit shop in the New York construction industry.  We believe the merit shop movement is a movement for the betterment of the individual... the construction industry... and the nation.. 
  • Address: 6369 Collamer Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

  • Phone: (315) 463-7539

  • Email: Empire@abcnys.org